To Recover iPhone Deleted Photos With iFonebox

By | October 24, 2014

“Photos were accidentally deleted from my iPhone. How can I recover deleted iPhone photos? Any help is appreciated.” I dare to say most iPhone users have been bothered by such kind of accident. Sometimes, you just deleted an important story with a memorable story and you want to recover it desperately. 

At present, I don’t know whether there are some free methods to help you recover iPhone deleted photos. As far as I am concerned, iFonebox now has released its new version 1.4.4.0 and this version supports recovering your iPhone deleted photos. But, remember that there is a limitation of this version: you can just recover your iPhone deleted photos on iOS 6 or lower. Otherwise, you cannot get the deleted photos back if you are on iOS 7 or higher.

iFonebox is a professional iOS data recover, which is helpful to recover your iOS devices deleted data like contacts, messages, notes, reminders, etc. Now, iFonebox becomes more and more powerful than ever because it is supportive to photo recovery, even if now it can only support iOS 6 and lower.

How to recover iPhone deleted photos with iFonebox?

The first thing you need to is to download and install iFonebox. There are two versions: Windows and Mac. Of course, the free trial version is available to help you check whether it is useful to fix your issue.

Simple steps: 

Launch iFonebox. Connect your device to computer. Choose Recover from iOS Device. 

Scan your iOS device. After that, iFonebox will scan your iPhone automatically.

Preview and select your deleted photos. After the automatic scanning, all data in your iPhone will be there and you can choose the deleted photos you want to recover. Click Recover and these photos will be in PC in a folder. 

recover-deleted-photos-on-ios-6-or-lower

iFonebox is such a functional iOS data recover to help you recover your iPhone deleted photos. But just remember, now it can only support iOS devices with iOS 6 or lower.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.