I found such a question in the Apple community that an iPhone user asked: Where have all my notes gone in my notes app after deleting my emails? My email provider is gmail and I back everything up to my iCloud. Some people have stored some notes in their Email account and when deleted them accidentally, it is always annoying and panic. Actually, you don’t have to be so anxious because if you have an iTunes or iCloud backup files, you can get those notes back. Even if you don’t have a backup for those notes, you can also get back the disappeared notes after deleting your Gmail account. Keep reading here.
In order to get back notes that disappeared after deleting Gmail account, you need iFonebox to help you. As you may have known that iFonebox is a professional and powerful iOS data recovery tool to help you recover and get back the deleted data like notes, contacts, messages and more data from your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch. Plus, to extract iPhone/iPad data from your iTunes or iCloud backup is no longer a problem with iFonebox. One more attention, iFonebox is also supportive to transfer the recovered notes to your iOS devices directly. So here, even though the disappeared notes are stored in Gmail account, iFonebox can also get back the disappeared notes because of the Gmail account deletion.
How to get back the disappeared notes due to Gmail account deletion with iFonebox?
Next, you can refer to the 1-2-3 simple steps following：
- Run iFonebox. Choose Recover from iOS Device. If you have a iTunes or iCloud backup, you can also choose the other two options.
- Scan your iOS device. iFonebox will scan data from your iPhone automatically.
- Preview and recover the disappeared notes. After the automatic scanning, preview and select the disappeared notes to transfer. You can transfer them both to the computer or to your iOS devices.
This is the whole process. Fairly convenient and functional.
Whenever you are encountered with the notes lost problem, don’t worry. iFonebox can help you to get back the notes that disappeared after deleting your Gmail account.